When you signed up to us, you’ll have received an email with the details of your chosen package, including confirmation of your contract length

We'll notify you around 14 days before your package expires so you know in advance when it’s time to upgrade.

If you can't find your welcome email, don't worry. Contact us here and we’ll confirm your package expiry date.