If you're no longer moving out and would like to remain responsible for the property, you can cancel your original move-out request.

You'll have had an email from us confirming that we received notification of your home move. In this email, there will be a link to cancel the home-move request. If your moving date hasn't yet passed, simply click on this link to cancel your home-move request. 

If the original move-out date has passed and your account has already closed, you'll need to get in touch with us here.