If you've switched to another broadband service or moved home, your final bill will be created on your usual billing cycle date.
We bill in advance so you may find that the bill prior to your final bill includes charges past your service end date. Don't worry though, on your final bill after this, we’ll credit back any over charges from the previous bill (if there are any).
You can quickly and easily view your bills through your online account by clicking here or by following the steps below.
- Log in to your online account
- Whilst on the home page click on 'Bills'.